Joe Lynn Turner Kreikan maisemissa uudella Sunstorm-videolla


Joe Lynn Turnerin Sunstorm-projekti on julkaissut tulevan “Edge Of Tomorrow”-albuminsa nimikappaleen musiikkivideon muodossa. Kuvaukset tehtiin Pohjois-Kreikassa Vikos-kanjonin komeissa maisemissa. ”Edge Of Tomorrow” julkaistaan 13.5.2016. Turner on kertonut levystä seuraavaa:

”This new SUNSTORM album is the best of the series! We went harder… stronger… and heavier than ever before without losing the integrity of what the project is about… I call it melodic metal! The songs are very well crafted, the messages are profound, the performances amazing..and the sound is incredible! All involved can be very proud of such a great music. I urge anyone who loves great music to check out ‘Edge Of Tomorrow’; you won’t be disappointed!”

Katso video alta:

Levyn lisätiedot:


1. Don’t Walk Away From A Goodbye
2. Edge Of Tomorrow
3. Nothing Left To Say
4. Heart Of The Storm
5. The Sound Of Goodbye
6. The Darkness Of This Dawn
7. You Hold Me Down
8. Angel Eyes
9. Everything You’ve Got
10. Tangled In Blue
11. Burning Fire


Pistä nimesi tähän