Tuskaan saapuva Avatarium julkaissut uuden musiikkivideon ”The Starless Sleep”

Tuskassa ensi kesänä nähtävä Avatarium on julkaissut uuden musiikkivideon “The Starless Sleep” viikon kuluttua ilmestyvältä “Hurricanes And Halos”– pitkäsoitolta. Videon on ohjannut suosiota keränneen ”Pearls And Coffinsin” tavoin Johan Bååth. Avatarium esiintyy Tuskan lavalla lauantaina 1.7.2017.

Kitaristi Marcus Jidell kommentoi:

I love all the songs on the new album and I’m very proud of what we accomplished. But if I had to choose a favourite track with a gun to my head, I’d pick ’The Starless Sleep’, because that song has so much 60’s vibe in it, but still sounds like nothing I ever heard before. I think that song really has all the ingredients that makes a great Avatarium song. It’s dark and poetic but with a warm, organic and heavy sound. Avatarium never sounded better then this.

Katso ”The Starless Sleep” alta:

“Hurricanes And Halos” kansi ja kappalelista:

1. Into The Fire / Into The Storm
2. The Starless Sleep
3. Road To Jerusalem
4. Medusa Child
5. The Sky At The Bottom Of The Sea
6. When Breath Turns To Air
7. A Kiss (From The End Of The World)
8. Hurricanes And Halos

Lähde: Nuclear Blast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here