Dream Theater julkaisi “Fall Into The Light” –singlen tulevalta levyltä

Dream Theater on julkaissut uuden singlen “Fall Into The Light” tulevalta “Distance Over Time” –levyltä. Albumi julkaistaan 23.2.2019.

Basisti John Myung kertoo uudesta kappaleesta seuraavaa:

”Fall Into The Light” is about the quest towards enlightenment that exists in life. It is more about the underlying themes of life’s journey and less about what happens once you get there. It is a song of introspection; about looking inside to find your individual happiness.

1. Untethered Angel
2. Paralyzed
3. Fall Into The Light
4. Barstool Warrior
5. Room 137
6. S2N
7. At Wit’s End
8. Out Of Reach
9. Pale Blue Dot
10. Viper King

Lähde: Inside Out


Pistä nimesi tähän