Children of Bodomin viimeinen keikka julkaistaan livelevynä

Kuva: Hannu Juutilainen

Children of Bodomin tarina tuli päätökseensä 15.12. 2019 kun se soitti viimeisen keikkansa Helsingin jäähallissa. Tasan neljä vuotta myöhemmin, 15.12.2023, julkaistaan keikasta livelevy, joka kantaa nimeä A Chapter Called Children of Bodom – The Final Show in Helsinki Ice Hall 2019.

Yhtye kommentoi Facebook-sivullaan seuraavasti:

“In 2019, we held our final concert in Helsinki. To keep this precious last moment alive and also available to everyone who couldn’t make it to see the show, Alexi’s estate, Daniel, Henkka, Janne and Jaska decided to release the show as a live album. It is finally time to announce its release on December 15, 2023 marking the completion of our career, which started 30 years ago in Espoo, Finland.
Thank you to all the fans who participated on this project by sharing YOUR memories with us.
In loving memory of Markku Uula Aleksi Laiho, honoring his life’s work.”


A Chapter Called Children of Bodom – The Final Show in Helsinki Ice Hall 2019
1. Under The Grass and Clover
2. Platitudes And Barren Words
3. In Your Face
4. Shovel Knockout
5. Bodom Beach Terror
6. Everytime I Die
7. Halo Of Blood
8. Are You Dead Yet?
9. Blooddrunk
10. I Worship Chaos
11. Angels Don’t Kill
12. Follow The Reaper
13. Deadnight Warrior
14. Needled 24/7
15. Hate Me
16. Hate Crew Deathroll
17. Lake Bodom
18. Downfall

Tilaa levy ennakkoon tästä.

Lähde: Backstage Rock Shop
Kuva: Hannu Juutilainen

Juttua muokattu 5.1.2024: Kuvakrediitit vaihdettu