Wolfheart julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon ”The Saw”

Kotimainen metalliyhtye Wolfheart julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon kappaleesta ”The Saw”. Biisi on nostettu yhtyeen 28.9.2018 ilmestyvältä ”Constellation Of The Black Light” –albumilta.

Tuomas Saukkonen kommentoi uutta videota:

Wanting to beat somebody up with brass knuckles attached to a sword covered with your own teeth you just pulled without a blink of an eye just to make it hurt more… that is the definition of Finnish SISU (will power strong as the iron mined from the bedrock of north).

1. Everlasting Fall
2. Breakwater
3. The Saw
4. Forge With Fire
5. Defender
6. Warfare
7. Valkyrie

Lähde: Napalm Records


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here