Upon Shadows julkaisi uuden levyn kunniaksi videon kappaleesta ”Vanity’s Bonfire”

Tiedote 19.10.2019

Uruguaysta saapuva dark metal- yhtye Upon Shadowsin uusi ”Modern Obsucrantism”-albumi on ulkona. Levyn julkaisun siivittämänä yhtye julkaisee videon kappaleelle ”Vanity’s Bonfire”.

Tilaa levy täältä .

Upon Shadows taustoittaa kappaletta seuraavasti:

Modern Obscurantism is our album number 7. With poetic lyrics inside very dark atmospheres, full of keyboards and self-made sound textures, we tried to expose our ideas and feelings about today´s society. This album is a travel to the deepest of our mind and soul.

1. Back to the Dark Ages (Instrumental)
2. Vanity’s Bonfire
3. The Archaic Censorship Of Your Eyes
4. Creators Of Shadows
5. Dogma: The Infamy Of Fire
6. Lux Et Umbra
7. Illusion Of Freedom
8. Handling Cognitive Factor
9. Out Of The Blue Comes The New Plague
10. Lucifer

Natalia Arocena – Bass
Tamara Picardo – Keyboard, guitar & Vocals
Joonas Alaräihä – Session drummer for the album



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here