Twisted Sister julkaisee ”Metal Meltdown”-nimisen livejulkaisun heinäkuussa


Twisted Sisterin järjestämä tribuuttikonsertti A.J. Peron muistoksi pidettiin Las Vegasissa, Hard Rock Casinolla 30.5.2015. Tämä 90-minuuttinen keikka julkaistaan heinäkuun 22.päivä DVD/Blu-Ray/ CD – formaateissa. Mukana on myös dokumentti yhtyeen historiasta. Äänet tulevat 5.1 surroundina.

Kitaristi Jay Jay French kommentoi:

“The decision to continue performing all the summer shows in 2015, not to mention the concert that this performance celebrates, was in jeopardy over the days immediately following A.J.’s sudden death. We needed time to re-group and re-focus. Everyone was great. All the promoters of the huge European summer festivals that we were set to headline and Barry, the producer of this concert, said, ’We understand. You all (meaning the band) have to do what makes you comfortable. Whatever the band decides has to be honored and respected.’

Metal Meltdown – biisilista: 
01. What You Don’t Know
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. The Beast
05. Shoot ‘Em Down
06. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll
07. I Believe In Rock ‘N’ Roll
08. Under The Blade
09. I Am (I’m Me)
10. We’re Not Gonna Take It
11. The Fire Still Burns
12. The Price
13. Burn In Hell
14. A.J. Pero Tribute
15. I Wanna Rock
16. Come Out and Play
17. S.M.F.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here