Sepultura julkaisee livealbumin “SepulQuarta” – kuuntele Devin Townsendin kanssa esitetty uusi single ”Mask”


Sepultura julkaisee livealbumin “SepulQuarta” 13.8.2021. Yhtye julkaisi myös uuden kappaleensa ”Mask”, jonka videossa on mukana myös Devin Townsend.

“SepulQuarta”-albumin kannen on suunnitellut Eduardo Recife.

”’SepulQuarta’ was born at the very beginning of the pandemic when everything was halted”, kitaristi Andreas Kisser kertoo. “We had a new album out, but we couldn’t tour for it. Therefore, we created this recurring event where we could talk with our fans around the world, play our music and exchange ideas, it was a blast! »SepulQuarta« kept us alive and strong throughout one of the most difficult times in human history.”

Kansitaide: Eduardo Recife

Biisilista vierailijoineen:

  1. Territory (feat. David Ellefson)
  2. Cut-Throat (feat. Scott Ian)
  3. Sepulnation (feat. Danko Jones)
  4. Inner Self (feat. Phil Rind)
  5. Hatred Aside (feat. Angélica Burns, Mayara Puertas & Fernanda Lira)
  6. Mask (feat. Devin Townsend)
  7. Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (feat. Emmily Barreto)
  8. Vandals Nest (feat. Alex Skolnick)
  9. Slave New World (feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
  10. Ratamahatta (feat. Joao Barone & Charles Gavin)
  11. Apes Of God (feat. Rob Cavestany)
  12. Phantom Self (feat. Mark Holcomb)
  13. Slaves Of Pain (feat. Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu)
  14. Kaiowas (feat. Rafael Bittencourt)
  15. Orgasmatron (feat. Phil Campbell)



Lähde: Nuclear Blast
Kuva: Kuvakaappaus


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here