Red Moon Architect teki uuden sopimuksen ja julkaisee levyn syksyllä 2020

Tiedote 3.6.2020

Kouvolalaislähtöinen melodinen doom yhtye Red Moon Architect on tehnyt maailmanlaajuisen sopimuksen Noble Demon Recordsin kanssa ja julkaisee uuden studiolevyn syksyllä 2020.

Yhtye kommentoi:

We’re truly excited to get to work with such a great label and as great people as Noble Demon! Their extremely strong expertise in metal music industry is a dream come true and we’re ready to take the next step forward with our best album to this date.

Bändi soittaa Crimson Sunin kanssa striimikeikan perjantaina 5.6.2020 seuraavina ajankohtina:

Helsinki 19:00
Berlin: 18:00
London: 17:00
Moscow: 19:00
New York: 12:00

Red Moon Architect jatkaa:

We are more than excited to play this gig, as we haven’t toured a lot outside Finland and it’s now possible for all of you to join! We’re playing some new music exclusively on this show. Dim your lights, grab a beer and enjoy.

Liput linkistä.

Kokoonpano:
Saku Moilanen: Drums, Keyboards
Ville Rutanen: Vocals
Matias Moilanen: Guitars
Anni Viljanen: Vocals
Jukka Jauhiainen: Bass

www.facebook.com/RedMoonArchitect
www.instagram.com/redmoonarchitect

Kuva: Raisa Krogerus ©Metalliluola

JÄTÄ VASTAUS

Kommenttisi
Pistä nimesi tähän