Ensiferum julkaisi fanien kanssa yhteistyössä musiikkivideon ”Rum, Women, Victory” -singlestä

Ensiferum on julkaissut uuden musiikkivideon tuoreesta singlestään “Rum, Women, Victory”. Fanit toimittivat omia videoita itsesään laulamassa kappaletta ja lopputulos on editoitu yhtyeen studiomateriaalin sekaan. Ensiferum julkaisee kahdeksannen studioalbuminsa, ”Thalassic”, 10. heinäkuuta Metal Blade Recordsin kautta.

Basisti Sami Hinkka kommentoi:

Hi folks! So, the video of ’Rum, Women, Victory’ is here! First of all, we want to thank each and every one who sent their video clip with such a short notice – You guys f***ing rock!


Even though we are not the most hip/state of the art/IT-know-how-expert-band when it comes to creating content, other than music, it was such a great experience to do this video. But absolutely the best thing of this video project was to see how much fun you guys had with the new song and how you all gave 110% for it! We can’t wait to see this energy in the front rows of the future gigs!


Enough talking. We hope you like the video because we love it!

1. Seafarer’s Dream
2. Rum, Women, Victory
3. Andromeda
4. The Defence of the Sampo
5. Run from the Crushing Tide
6. For Sirens
7. One with the Sea
8. Midsummer Magic
9. Cold Northland (Väinämöinen Part III)
10. Merille Lähtevä (Bonus Track)
11. I’ll Stay by Your Side (Bonus Track)


Lähde ja kuva: Metal Blade


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here