Primordial julkaisi musiikkivideon kappaleestaaan ”Exile Amongst The Ruins”

Irlantilainen metalliyhtye Primordial on julkaisemassa uutta albumia nimeltä ”Exile Amongst The Ruins” maaliskuun 30. päivä Metal Blade Recordsin toimesta. Nyt katsottavissa on uusi musiikkivideo levyn nimibiisistä.

”This is a simple story. A soldier’s fate that has happened around the world many times and will continue to do so. It is set in Ireland about 100 years ago. Nothing more and nothing less. They are the Ghosts. We are the Ruins.”

01. Nail Their Tongues
02. To Hell Or The Hangman
03. Where Lie The Gods
04. Exile Amongst The Ruins
05. Upon Our Spiritual Deathbed
06. Stolen Years
07. Sunken Lungs
08. Last Call


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here