Powerwolf julkaissut lisätiedot tulevasta “The Sacrament Of Sin” –albumista

Powerwolf on julkistanut myöhemmin tänä vuonna Napalm-levymerkin kautta ilmestyvän “The Sacrament Of Sin” –albumin kansitaiteen sekä kappalelistan.

Yhtye kommentoi:

We’re proud to finally unveil the album title along with the amazing cover artwork of ’The Sacrament Of Sin’. While we are in the final stage of mixing the album at Fascination Street Studios, we can’t wait to unleash this monster and celebrate this new chapter together with all of you. Expect nothing less but a mass more intense than ever, bringing some new elements to the liturgy while being as wild and wolfish as it could!

Saksalaisyhtye kiertää Eurooppaa tulevana syksynä yhdessä Amaranthen sekä Kissin’ Dynamiten kanssa.

1. Fire & Forgive
2. Demons Are A Girl‘s Best Friend
3. Killers With The Cross
4. Incense And Iron
5. Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone
6. Stossgebet
7. Nightside Of Siberia
8. The Sacrament Of Sin
9. Venom Of Venus
10. Nighttime Rebel
11. Fist By Fist (Sacralize Or Strike)
12. Midnight Madonna (bonus track)

Lähde: Napalm Records


Pistä nimesi tähän