Powerwolf julkaisi uuden version ”Werewolves of Armenia” -kappaleesta

Powerwolf on julkaissut uuden version alun perin vuoden 2009 ”Bible Of The Beast” –levyllä ilmestyneestä kappaleesta ”Werewolves of Armenia”. Biisi on poimittu yhtyeen 3.7.2020 ilmestyvältä kokoelmalevyltä “Best Of The Blessed”, jonka ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä. Albumi sisältää vanhojen tuttujen ja uudelleen nauhoitettujen klassikoiden lisäksi livemateriaalia.

Yhtye kommentoi:

We are proud to share this newly recorded version of ”Werewolves of Armenia” with you all. ”Werewolves of Armenia” has become one of the most popular songs in our live shows ever since its release on” Bible of the Beast” in 2009. Over the years we have slightly developed the song further and further in countless live shows, and this new version, to us, has this extra kick and power this song gained over the years. It feels pretty close to how this song works in the live situation with all of you singing and partying along. Hope this new version can give you all some wolfish power in these hard times!

Kansitaide ja kappalelista:

CD 1
1 We Drink Your Blood (New Version 2020)
2 Army of the Night
3 Demons Are a Girl‘s Best Friend
4 Werewolves of Armenia (New Version 2020)
5 Saturday Satan (New Version 2020)
6 Amen & Attack
7 Where the Wild Wolves Have Gone
8 Resurrection by Erection (New Version 2020)
9 Sanctified with Dynamite (New Version 2020)
10 Kreuzfeuer
11 Armata Strigoi
12 Kiss of the Cobra King (New Version 2019)
13 Killers with the Cross
14 Sacred & Wild
15 In Blood We Trust (New Version 2020)
16 Let There Be Night

CD 2 The Live Sacrament
1 Fire & Forgive
2 Incense & Iron
3 Amen & Attack
4 Demons Are a Girls Best Friend
5 Killers with the cross
6 Armata Strigoi
7 Blessed & possessed
8 Where the wild wolves have gone
9 Resurrection by erection
10 Stossgebet
11 All we need is blood
12 We drink your blood
13 Werewolves of Armenia
14 Lupus dei

CD 3 The Live Bonus Sacrament
1 Sanctified with Dynamite
2 Army Of The Night
3 Coleus Sanctus
4 Let There Be Night

Lähde: Napalm Records
Kuva: Hannu Juutilainen ©Metalliluola


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here