Kaunis Kuolematon teki uuden sopimuksen: albumi syksyllä 2020.

Tiedote 26.5.2020

Kotimainen melankolista doomia esittävä Kaunis Kuolematon on tehnyt maailmanlaajuisen sopimuksen Noble Demon Recordsin kanssa. Yhtyeen kolmas täyspitkä ilmestyy loppuvuodesta merkin kautta. Traileri katsottavissa alta.

Yhtye kommentoi:

With Kaunis Kuolematon we have recorded two albums, an ep and several singles. We’ve been precise about who we want to work with and mainly handled everything by our own so far. Now we’re truly happy to say; We feel thrilled and very pleased that with our third album we are able to cooperate with Noble Demon records. This is the score we have worked for!!! Huge hand to Patrick who is determined to build something new and it feels honored to be part of the Noble Demon’s growth story. Yet small, but new and fast growing label makes us really believe this is a very good choice for us, considering the forthcoming years of Kaunis Kuolematon. ’There will be successes, but that does mean lot of work for both sides, so we are really looking for to it.

Bändi on julkistanut 31.5.2020 toteutuvan livestreamin seuraavina kellonaikoina:

Helsinki 19:00
Berlin: 18:00
London: 17:00
Moscow: 19:00
New York: 12:00

Liput linkistä.

Bändi kertoo seuraavaa:

We are living in a time where the human faith is set on the edge of fathomless depths. In a time where some things change forever. But we have to go on without hesitation, alone, together. This is the reason why we are privileged in honour to be present with YOU in this time via a stream show! One moment with the dark arts performed by Kaunis Kuolematon! We hope to get you onboard.

Kokoonpano:
Olli Suvanto – Vocals
Mikko Heikkilä – Clean vocals, rhythm guitar
Ville Mussalo – Guitars
Jarno Uski – Bass
Miika Hostikka – Drums

DISKOGRAFIA
Kaunis kuolematon EP (2012)
En ole mitään -single (2013)
Kylmä kaunis maailma (Violent Journey 2014)
Eloton -single (Playground Music Finland 2017)
Tuhottu elämä -single (Haminian Sounds 2017)
Vapaus (Haminian Sounds 2017)
Palava maa -single (2017)
Elämä ei tarvitse minua EP (2019)
Paha ihminen -single (2019)

https://www.facebook.com/KaunisKuolematon/
https://kauniskuolematon.com/
https://www.instagram.com/kauniskuolematon/

Kuva: Raisa Krogerus ©Metalliluola

JÄTÄ VASTAUS

Kommenttisi
Pistä nimesi tähän