Carach Angren julkaisi uuden singlen ja lyriikkavideon ”Operation Compass”

Kuva: Heilemania @ Castle Frankenstein

Carach Angren on julkaissut uuden singlen ja lyriikkavideon kappaleesta ”Operation Compass”. Bändi julkaisee kuudennen studiolevynsä ”Franckensteina Strataemontanus” 26.6.2020 Season Of Mistin kautta.

Yhtye kommentoi seuraavaa:

”Operation Compass” will take you back to the sceneries of World War II in North Africa. British forces were instructed to use Dippel’s bone oil to poison water wells in case of a retreat, hence the connection to the conceptual story on the album. Listen and watch the phenomenal lyric video, once again done by Tamara/ Aimed & Framed as this battle turns into a gruesome fata morgana.

Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

1. Here In German Woodland
2. Scourged Ghoul Undead
3. Franckensteina Strataemontanus
4. The Necromancer
5. Sewn for Solitude
6. Operation Compass
7. Monster
8. Der Vampir von Nürnberg
9. Skull with a Forked Tongue
10. Like a Conscious Parasite I Roam
11. Frederick’s Experiments

Cover-art by Stefan Heilemann HEILEMANIA

Lähde: Season Of Mist
Kuva: Heilemania @ Castle Frankenstein


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here