Hate julkaisemassa uutta albumia – ensimmäinen single ulkona!

Kuva: Daniel Rusilowicz

Puolalainen death metal -yhtye Hate on julkaisemassa uutta albumia ”Auric Gates Of Veles” kesäkuun 14. päivä Metal Blade Recordsin toimesta. Ensimmäinen single ”Sovereign Sanctity” on nyt kuunneltavissa.

”We wanted to go deeper into the subject, both musically and lyrically,” asserts vocalist/guitarist Adam ”ATF Sinner” Buszko. ”We also wanted to record a sharper and better-defined rhythm section, a more death metal-oriented one. When it comes to guitar sound, it was meant to be a wall of sonic destruction with dark ambient elements in the background.”

01. Seventh Manvantara
02. Triskhelion
03. The Volga’s Veins
04. Sovereign Sanctity
05. Path To Arkhen
06. Auric Gates Of Veles
07. Salve Ignis
08. Generation Sulphur
09. In The Shrine Of Veles (pre-production) (limited digi bonus track)
10. Path To Arkhen (pre-production) (limited digi bonus track)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here