Gary Hughes julkaisi uuden sooloalbuminsa ”Waterside” ja kokoelmalevyn ”Decades”


Muun muassa Ten-yhtyeessä laulanut vokalisti Gary Hughes on julkaissut soololevynsä ”Waterside” sekä kokoelmalevyn ”Decades”. Kuuntele alta kappale ”All At Once It Feels Like I Believe” vokalistin soololevyltä:

”It is great to step back into solo mode again for a short while. The songs on my new ’Waterside’ album are filled with light and shade. Very much lighter than my heavier and deeper Ten material. We live in such testing times and I have tried to create a piece of Melodic AOR that might lift the spirits and allow for a little much needed escapism. There is definitely a positive feel good factor to this collection of songs and I truly hope the fans enjoy listening to it,” kertoo Hughes.

”The Waterside video is a very straight forward jacket, jeans and Fender Telecaster affair. A slice of Anglo-Americana. A nod back to the mid ’80s and the golden age of laid back melodic rock. We enjoyed making this one immensely!”

”Decades” Tracklisting:
1. First Light
2. Wrecking Machine
3. Perfect Ten
4. In Your Eyes
5. Veritas
6. Dragon Island Cathedral
7. The Night The Love Died
8. This Thing Of Beauty
9. Seducer
10. Look At The Rain
11. It Must Be Love
12. We Walk With Angels
13. Heart Of A Woman
14. The Everlasting Light
15. Precious Ones
1. Blonde Angel 93’
2. I Won’t Break Your Heart
3. Give My Love A Try
4. The Colours Of My Life
5. Divided We Fall
6. All I Want Is You
7. Wide Awake In Dreamland
8. There By The Grace Of The Gods (Go I)
9. Lies
10. The Miracle Is You
11. Be My Fantasy Tonight
12. This Time
13. Synchronicity
14. All Fall Down
”Waterside” Tracklisting:
1. All At Once It Feels Like I Believe
2. Electra- Glide
3. Lay Down
4. The Runaway Damned
5. Screaming In The Half Light
6. Waterside
7. Video Show
8. Save My Soul
9. Seduce Me
10. When Love Is Done


  • Gary Hughes – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitars
  • Dann Rosingana – Lead Guitar
  • David Rosingana – Bass Guitar
  • Darrel Treece-Birch – Keyboards and Drums
  • Karen Fell – Backing Vocals
  • Scott Hughes – Lead and Backing Vocals



Lähde: Ten
Kuva: Kuvakaappaus


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here