Gary Hughes julkaisi singlen tulevalta albumiltaan


Muun muassa Ten-yhtyeessä vaikuttavan Gary Hughesin sooloalbumi ”Waterside” (Frontiers Music) julkaistaan 12.3.2021. Nyt artisti julkaisi levyltä singlen ”Electra-Glide”.

Myös albumin nimiraita on kuunneltavissa alla:

Gary kommentoi:

”It is great to step back into solo mode again for a short while. The songs on my new ’Waterside’ album are filled with light and shade. Very much lighter than my heavier and deeper Ten material. We live in such testing times and I have tried to create a piece of Melodic AOR that might lift the spirits and allow for a little much needed escapism. There is definitely a positive feel good factor to this collection of songs and I truly hope the fans enjoy listening to it.”

”The Waterside video is a very straight forward jacket, jeans and Fender Telecaster affair. A slice of Anglo-Americana. A nod back to the mid ’80s and the golden age of laid back melodic rock. We enjoyed making this one immensely!”

”Waterside” Tracklisting:

1. All At Once It Feels Like I Believe

2. Electra- Glide

3. Lay Down

4. The Runaway Damned

5. Screaming In The Half Light

6. Waterside

7. Video Show

8. Save My Soul

9. Seduce Me

10. When Love Is Done



  • Gary Hughes – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitars
  • Dann Rosingana – Lead Guitar
  • David Rosingana – Bass Guitar
  • Darrel Treece-Birch – Keyboards and Drums
  • Karen Fell – Backing Vocals
  • Scott Hughes – Lead and Backing Vocals


Lähde: Frontiers
Kuva: Kuvakaappaus


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here