Fleshgod Apocalypsen ”An Evening In Perugia” -show katsottavissa


Levy-yhtiö Nuclear Blast on julkaissut italialaisen sinfonista death metallia esittävän Fleshgod ApocalypsenAn Evening In Perugia” –konsertin verkkoon katseltavaksi kokonaisuudessaan. Alun perin yhtyeen viime vuoden ”Veleno”-levyn bonuksena ilmestynyt keikka taltioitiin syyskuussa 2018.

Italian orchestral-death metal giants Fleshgod Apocalypse were recently forced to postpone their North American tour due to travel restrictions implemented in response to the spread of COVID-19, “Coronavirus.” What was to be one of metal’s most anticipated spring tours, where the band was to be accompanied at shows by a classical string quartet for the first time ever, will now take place at a later date to be announced as plans are confirmed.


To bring the live experience to fans worldwide, the band will partake in a live streaming event labeled “The QuaranStream” on Saturday, March 28th, 2020.


BLU-RAY (An Evening In Perugia, Italy 2018)
1. Marche Royale
2. In Aeternum
3. Healing Through War
4. Cold As Perfection
5. Minotaur (The Wrath of Poseidon)
6. Gravity
7. The Violation
8. Prologue
9. Epilogue
10. The Fool
11. The Egoism
12. Syphilis
13. The Forsaking

Lähde: Nuclear Blast
Kuva: Raisa Krogerus ©Metalliluola

+ artikkelit

Metalliluolan uutistoimitus. Tällä hetkellä uutisia ja tiedotteita julkaisevat Ville Krannila, Pete Alander, Mikko Huuhka ja Joni Renko.