Delainilta uusi musiikkivideo “Ghost House Heart”

Delain on julkaissut uuden musiikkivideon ”Ghost House Heart” helmikuussa ilmestyvältä ”Apocalypse & Chill” –albumilta. Levy on kaupoissa Napalm Recordsin kautta 7.2.2020. Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

Delain nähdään uuden levyn myötä Suomessa kolmella keikalla huhtikuussa 2020. Lisätiedot linkistä.

Vokalisti Charlotte Wessels kommentoi:

Going back to such an intimate song after the bombast of “Masters of Destiny” and “Burning Bridges” feels a bit like switching gears, but I enjoy every minute of it. Singing this song is almost meditative, and I love the way voice, piano and violin weave together in the track. I hope our fans will love this change of pace as well, and I can’t wait to perform this song live on stage during our upcoming UK tour, and our Valentine’s Day release show in Utrecht.

Kosketinsoittaja Martin Westerholt jatkaa:

This song was created while spontaneously playing and singing together with Charlotte. It seemed to create itself. It’s also a nice change of pace in relation to the other songs we have written for the new album. As a pianist, of course it is fun to play a piano song for a change. We worked with violinist Shir-Ran Yinon and I think the way the violin intertwines with the vocal lines is mesmerizing. The video was a lot fun to make and it was a beautiful set with a lot of history.

1. One Second
2. We Had Everything
3. Chemical Redemption
4. Burning Bridges
5. Vengeance
6. To Live Is To Die
7. Let’s Dance
8. Creatures
9. Ghost House Heart
10. Masters Of Destiny
11. Legions Of The Lost
12. The Greatest Escape
13. Combustion

Lähde: Napalm Records


Pistä nimesi tähän