Belphegor julkaisi musiikkivideon uudelleen taltioidusta ”Necrodaemon Terrorsathan” -kappaleesta


Blackened death metal -veteraani Belphegor julkaisee 20 vuotta sitten ilmestyneen kolmannen studiolevynsä ”Necrodaemon Terrorsathan” uudelleen remasteroituna CD/LP-formaateissa marraskuussa. Yhtye nauhoitti nimikappaleen uusiksi ja singlenä ilmestyneestä biisistä on katsottavissa uusi musiikkivideo.

Albumi on kaupoissa 6.11.2020. Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

Helmuth kommentoi:

We originally composed this album 1998-1999, recording and releasing in 2000. Our Former guitarist Sigurd [1993-2006] who marched with me around the globe wrote three songs on this monster. Session drums were handled by Manfred “Man” Gandler [Mastic Scum] and bass by Mario Klausner [Pungent Stench, Collapse VII].


20 years later and we´re still here, stronger than ever. I originally composed this song 1998-1999, tracking and releasing it in 2000. This was a thrilling experiment for me, to have the horde to listen to how ”Necrodaemon Terrorsathan” would sound if we had created the track with our skills and recording capabilities in the present era.

1. Necrodaemon Terrorsathan
2. Vomit Upon The Cross
3. Diabolical Possession
4. Lust Perishes In A Thirst For Blood
5. S.B.S.R.
6. Sadism Unbound
7. Tanzwut – Totengesänge
8. Cremation Of Holiness
9. Necrodaemon Terrorsathan Pt.II / Outro: Analjesus

Lähde ja kuva: Nuclear Blast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here