Wolfheart julkaisee uuden albumin ”Constellation Of The Black Light” syyskuussa

Kuva: Mika Sirén

Wolfheart julkaisee neljännen studiolevynsä “Constellation Of The Black Light” Napalm-levymerkin kautta 28.9.2018. Nikos Stavridakisin kansitaide ja kappalelista katsottavissa alta. Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä. Ensimmäinen single ilmestyy tulevana perjantaina 10.8.2018.

Keulamies Tuomas Saukkonen kommentoi lopputulosta:

Determination and perseverance were the key points in the making this album while conquering obstacle after obstacle during the process of recordings while coldness and beauty of winter were the themes where the music was born. This is definitely a triumph in Wolfheart career and one of the biggest battles won in my personal career. I could not be more satisfied with the result, and with new label and management behind us, we are headstrong to stay in the bath of victories.

1. Everlasting Fall
2. Breakwater
3. The Saw
4. Forge With Fire
5. Defender
6. Warfare
7. Valkyrie

Kuva: Mika Sirén
Lähde: Napalm Records


Pistä nimesi tähän