Wolf julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon “Midnight Hour”

Wolf palaa uudella studiolevyllä “Feeding The Machine” maaliskuussa 2020. Ensimmäinen single ja musiikkivideo kappaleesta “Midnight Hour” on katsottavissa alta. Levy julkaistaan Century Median kautta 13.3.2020. Ennakkotilaus on käynnistynyt tässä osoitteessa.

Yhtye kommentoi:

This is the first video from ”Feeding the Machine”, directed by Daniel Wahlström of Heavy Groove Media. Apparently we have a tradition in Wolf to have Niklas half naked and tormented in the videos and this fine tradition we still uphold. You got to suffer for the art, right? Seriously, it has been a blast working with Daniel, who is full of crazy ideas and there will be a second video from him later on.
Oil your neck joints, let your inner animal out and howl at the moon. We give you: ”Midnight Hour”!

1. Shoot To Kill
2. Guillotine
3. Dead Man’s Hand
4. Midnight Hour
5. Mass Confusion
6. The Cold Emptiness
7. Feeding The Machine
8. Devil In The Flesh
9. Spoon Bender
10. The Raven
11. Black Widow
12. A Thief Inside
13. Atlantis (cover version) // bonus track

Lähde ja kuva: Century Media


Pistä nimesi tähän