Warbringer julkaisi ”Firepower Kills” –singlen ja videon helmikuussa ilmestyvältä levyltä

Kuva: Heavy Defender Studio

Amerikkalainen thrash metal –yhtye Warbringer on julkaissut uuden lyriikkavideon kappaleesta ”Firepower Kills”. Kyseessä on ensimmäinen näyte yhtyeen 24.4.2020 ilmestyvältä kuudennelta studiolevyltä ”Weapons Of Tomorrow”. Warbringer on jo esittänyt kappaletta livenä kuluvan vuoden kiertueella.

Vokalisti John Kevill kommentoi:

’Firepower Kills’ is the album opener and is a rapid-fire thrash burner, with both lyrics and music following the theme of the rapidly evolving and really frightening side of technology. We’ve been playing this tune nightly on the current tour and it’s been highly well-received. We are right in the middle of this massive North American tour with Enforcer and have left a wake of fire over much of the continent. More updates on Warbringer incoming… yes, the future looks bright!


1. Firepower Kills
2. The Black Hand Reaches Out
3. Crushed Beneath the Tracks
4. Defiance of Fate
5. Unraveling
6. Heart of Darkness
7. Power Unsurpassed
8. Outer Reaches
9. Notre Dame (King of Fools)
10. Glorious End

Lähde: Napalm Records
Kuva ja singlen kansitaide: Hugo Juarez / Heavy Defender Studio


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here