Uuden levyn julkaisseelta Wolfheartilta musiikkivideo ”The Hammer” -kappaleesta

Wolfheart julkaisi uuden albumin ”Wolves Of Karelia” 10.4.2020 Napalm-levymerkin kautta. Albumin kantavana teemana on 70 vuoden takainen Suomen Talvisota. Uusi musiikkivideo ”The Hammer” on katsottavissa alta.

Tuomas Saukkonen kommentoi uutta kappaletta ja videota:

’The Hammer’ is the best song to describe the Finnish perseverance and willpower. ’Never surrender, Never retreat, The last defender, The hammer of the north’. Those lines really underline the fact that no matter what the conditions were, the enemy had to be stopped. Nature was the anvil and you had to become a hammer, and between those two, no invading army could survive.


With the video we wanted to reflect the brotherhood in the band and the crew in contrast to the wrath of the lyrics.

1. Hail Of Steel
2. Horizon On Fire
3. Reaper
4. The Hammer
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Born From Fire
7. Arrows Of Chaos
8. Ashes

Lähde: Napalm Records
Kuva: Raisa Krogerus ©Metalliluola


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here