Skeletal Remains julkaisi uuden lyriikkavideon ”Illusive Divinity”

Amerikkalainen death metal -yhtye Skeletal Remains on julkaissut uuden singlen ja lyriikkavideon kappaleesta ”Illusive Divinity”. Biisi on nostettu bändin tulevalta albumilta “The Entombment Of Chaos”, joka ilmestyy Century Median kautta syyskuussa. Levy seuraa vuoden 2018 “Devouring Mortality“ -pitkäsoittoa. Lisätiedot katsottavissa alta. Julkaisupäiväksi on asetettu 11.9.2020.

Bändi kommentoi:

We are very excited to share with you the first single and opening track off of our new album “The Entombment Of Chaos”. We feel this is a good introductory to the album that gives you the vibe for what the rest of the record has to offer. “Illusive Divinity” tells a story about the arrival of higher beings with hidden intentions fooling all into believing they are divine entities here to bring salvation to humanity. Hope you all enjoy!

Video created by Aimed&Framed:

1. Cosmic Chasm (Intro)
2. Illusive Divinity
3. Congregation Of Flesh
4. Synthetic Impulse
5. Tombs Of Chaos
6. Enshrined In Agony (Instrumental)
7. Dissectasy
8. Torturous Ways To Obliteration
9. Eternal Hatred
10. Unfurling The Casket
Bonus track:
11. Stench Of Paradise Burning (Disincarnate cover)

Lähde: Century Media
Kuva: Skeletal Remains


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here