Skeletal Remains julkaisee ”The Entombment Of Chaos” -albumin syyskuussa


Amerikkalainen death metal -yhtye Skeletal Remains julkaisee uuden albumin “The Entombment Of Chaos” Century Median kautta syyskuussa. Levy seuraa vuoden 2018 “Devouring Mortality“ -pitkäsoittoa. Lisätiedot katsottavissa alta. Julkaisupäiväksi on asetettu 11.9.2020.

Yhtye kommentoi seuraavaa:

We chose to work with Dan Seagrave along with Dan Swanö once again for the artwork and mixing/mastering of the album as we were very satisfied with the work they both did on our last record. This time around there are a few more songs on seven-string guitar than the last album, making it an overall heavier sounding record. We also wanted to incorporate more aggression and brutality this time around to give the album that extreme edge it needed to top our last three releases. In addition to that, we brought in our good friend Charlie Koryn (Funebrarum, Ascended Dead) on drums to add his own pummeling sound into the mix giving us an end result we’re all extremely proud of. We cannot wait to share it with all fans of Death Metal!

Kansitaide ja kappalelista:

1. Cosmic Chasm (Intro)
2. Illusive Divinity
3. Congregation Of Flesh
4. Synthetic Impulse
5. Tombs Of Chaos
6. Enshrined In Agony (Instrumental)
7. Dissectasy
8. Torturous Ways To Obliteration
9. Eternal Hatred
10. Unfurling The Casket
Bonus track:
11. Stench Of Paradise Burning (Disincarnate cover)

Lähde: Century Media
Kuva: Skeletal Remains

+ artikkelit

Metalliluolan uutistoimitus. Tällä hetkellä uutisia ja tiedotteita julkaisevat Ville Krannila, Pete Alander, Mikko Huuhka ja Joni Renko.