Sabaton julkaisi uuden lyriikkavideon ”The Red Baron”

Sabaton on julkaissut tulevalta ”The Great War” –levyltä uuden singlen ja lyriikkavideon ”The Red Baron”. Albumi on kaupoissa Nuclear Blastin kautta 19.7.2019.

Basisti Pär Sundström kommentoi:

To not include the story of Manfred von Richthofen, AKA ”The Red Baron” on a concept album of The Great War felt really strange. And since we are aiming higher than before in every way, we are proud to present this single from our upcoming album today.

1. The Future Of Warfare
2. Seven Pillars Of Wisdom
3. 82nd All The Way
4. The Attack Of The Dead Men
5. Devil Dogs
6. The Red Baron
7. Great War
8. A Ghost In The Trenches
9. Fields Of Verdun
10. The End Of The War To End All Wars
11. In Flanders Fields

“The Great War” -ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä tästä.

Lähde: Sabaton


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here