Pretty Maidsin uusi musiikkivideo ”Serpentine” katsottavissa

Pretty Maids on julkaissut uuden musiikkivideon ”Serpentine” tulevalta ”Undress Your Madness” –albumilta. Levy julkaistaan Frontiers-levymerkin kautta 8.11.2019 ja on ennakkotilattavissa linkistä.

Vokalisti Ronnie Atkins kommentoi:

I think the new album is a kind of continuation of what we’ve done the past ten years. I’m really happy about the way it turned out ’cause there’s a lot of good songs on it in my humble opinion and it’s probably even more melodic than our previous efforts.
The album was written in a very short period of time. Basically it was written in January, just prior to recording it in February this year. So everything was very fresh when we entered the studio, in fact, so fresh that some of the songs were hardly finished when we started, but it all fell into place as we preceded with the recordings.

1. Intro
2. Serpentine
3. Firesoul Fly
4. Undress Your Madness
5. Will You Still Kiss Me (If I See You In Heaven)
6. Runaway World
7. If You Want Peace (Prepare For War)
8. Slavedriver
9. Shadowlands
10. Black Thunder
11. Strength Of A Rose

Lähde: Frontiers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here