Pimeys saa musiikillisen muodon: Aoratosin uusi kappale ”Thresher” kuunneltavissa.

Tiedote 3.2.2019

Akhlys- ja Nightbringer–keulamies Naas Alcamethin vuodesta 2017 toiminnassa ollut Aoratos-projekti on julkaissut uuden kappaleen ”Thresher” tulevalta albumilta ”Gods Without Name”. Levy julkaistaan 22.3.2019 Debemur Morti Productionsin kautta.

Ennakkotilausta voi jättää linkistä.

Levy-yhtiö kertoo seuraavaa:

The newest crepuscular offering from Naas Alcameth (Akhlys, Nightbringer), “Gods Without Name” is the first descent into the twisted depths of a fresh creative entity, Aoratos, a “reflection of the eidola and egregore arisen from the liminal thresholds”. Expanding far beyond the themes and sounds within Akhlys, “Gods Without Name” probes ever further into the darkness found beyond the boundaries of the profane and waking world of man. A maelstrom of mesmerizing and nightmarish tremolo riffs, relentless drumming, and the ever-tortured howls of Naas Alcameth permeates this musical abyss, a piercing counterpoint to the undulating drone and dark ambient soundscapes found within. Cold atmospheres and malevolent whispers of ecstatic dread bookend these horrific hymnals to “forbidden plots, barren fields, and haunted abodes”. Terrifying and occult, this is darkness given musical form in haunting, malefic Black Metal.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here