Myrkur julkaisi uuden videon ”Leaves of Yggdrasil”

Kuva: Shawn Brackbill

Tanskalainen äärimusiikkia ja folk-melodioita yhdistelevä Myrkur julkaisee uuden ”Folkesange”-albumin maaliskuussa. Uusi single ja Mats Ekin ohjaama video ”Leaves of Yggdrasil” on katsottavissa alta.

Myrkur kommentoi:

The song is very dear to my heart. I wrote “Leaves of Yggdrasil” about being apart from the one you love because of circumstances that are completely out of your control. The Norns weave the fates of Gods and man and sometimes that means very tough life situations. I wanted to create a song with the feeling of an old folk-tale, but with words that resonated with my own life today.

Albumi ilmestyy 20.3.2020 Relapsen kautta.

1. Ella
2. Fager som en Ros
3. Leaves of Yggdrasil
4. Ramund
5. Tor i Helheim
6. Svea
7. Harpens Kraft
8. Gammelkäring
9. House Carpenter
10. Reiar
11. Gudernes Vilje
12. Vinter

Lähde: Relapse
Kuva: Shawn Brackbill


Pistä nimesi tähän