Memoriam julkaisi uuden singlen ”Bleed The Same”

Death metal –yhtye Memoriam julkaisee uuden levyn ”The Silent Vigil” 23.3.2018 Nuclear Blastin kautta. Katsottavissa on nyt albumin ensimmäinen single ja lyriikkavideo “Bleed The Same”:

Yhtye kommentoi:

“Bleed The Same” is a response to the fear and hatred that exists in the world that we live in today. The lyrics are predominately about freedom, equality and justice. This is a theme that is explored throughout the new album “The Silent Vigil”. The lyrical content of the song is a comment on the rise of nationalistic xenophobic ideologies that proliferate on a global scale right now.

The song was ironically inspired by a speech given by Donald Trump in his inauguration ceremony in 2017.

Levyn saa ennakkotilattua ja itselleen uuden singlen samalla ladattua linkistä.

1. Soulless Parasite
2. Nothing Remains
3. From the Flames
4. The Silent Vigil
5. Bleed The Same
6. As Bridges Burn
7. The New Dark Ages
8. No Known Grave
9. Weaponised Fear

Lähde: Nuclear Blast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here