Matt Barlowin We Are Sentinels julkaisi musiikkivideon “Kingdom In Winter” heinäkuussa ilmestyvältä levyltä

Aiemmin Sentinels –nimellä tunnettu We Are Sentinels on julkaissut uuden musiikkivideon kappaleesta ”Kingdom In Winter”. Biisi löytyy yhtyeen 6.7.2018 ilmestyvältä ”We Are Sentinels” -debyyttialbumilta.

Yhtyeen keulilla on Iced Earthissa kahteen otteeseen laulanut Matt Barlow. Myös Pyramazen ja Ashes Of Aresin riveistä tutun Barlowin lisäksi projektissa vaikuttaa Pyramaze/Structure of Inhumanity kosketinsoittaja Jonah Weingarten.

Chance Whiten ohjaaman videon saa katseluun alta:

Weingarten kommentoi:

The ’Kingdom In Winter’ video tells the epic tale of an infant child who has been prophesied to be the key to the gates. These gates lead to a land of peace, prosperity, and shelter from the cold and bitter winter and are protected by two stoic sentinels. Led by a mighty Shaman priestess, a group of refugees and warriors set out to bring the child to the gates against all odds. ”’Kingdom In Winter’ turned into such an epic track that we knew we needed a music video that would truly bring it to life. It blends the fantasy elements of classic ’80s movies like ’Willow’ and ’Krull’ with more modern cinematic visuals like ’Lord Of The Rings’ and ’Game Of Thrones’. Director Chance White was able to fulfill this vision.

1. From My Tower
2. My Only Sin
3. Life, Death, Rebirth
4. Kingdom In Winter
5. Dreaming In Winter
6. Battle In Winter
7. In Memoriam
8. Sirens of Odysseus
9. Miracle
10. Soul On Fire
11. Holy Diver

Lähde: Blabbermouth


Pistä nimesi tähän