M.ILL.IO.N julkaisi uuden singlen ja videon ”Back On Track”


M.ILL.IO.N on julkaissut uuden singlen ja videon M.ILL.IO.N, joka on yhtyeen 10.9.2021 ilmestyvältä albumilta ”Back On Track”.

Levyn tilaukset:  http://www.aorheaven.com

Levyn biisilista: 1. Back On Track, 2. Rising, 3. Circle Of Trust, 4. 90-60-90, 5. Sign Of Victory, 6. Judgement Day, 7. Eye Of The Storm, 8. Narrow Mind Land, 9. Lovely Eyes, 10. Burn In Hell, 11. Doctor Lööv, 12. Mother Earth, 13. Get Down To Biz, 14. Tear Down The Walls, 15. Candyman


  • Hans Dalzon (Lead Vocals)
  • CT Rohdell (Guitar)
  • Marcus Berglund (Keyboards)
  • B.J Laneby (Bass Guitar)
  • Henrik Andersson (Lead Guitar)
  • Magnus Rohdell (Drums)

Yhtyeen perustaja B.J Laneby kommentoi: ”It’s so much fun, creativity & energy again! It’s really like the title track says: ” BACK ON TRACK – Time to make boys out of men!

Lähde: Metal Heaven


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here