Lamb of God julkaisi trailerin uudelta albumiltaan

Kuva: Travis Shinn

Amerikkalainen metalliyhtye Lamb of God julkaisi trailerin 19.6.2020 julkaistun uuden ”Lamb of God” albuminsa tiimoilta. Trailerilla yhtyeen kitaristi Mark Morton kertoo videolla, kuinka Testamentin Chuck Billy ja Hatebreederin Jamey Jasta päätyivät vierailemaan yhtyeen uudella albumilla. Lamb of Godin tuleva albumi julkaistiin 19.6.2020 Nuclear Blastin kautta.

Katso traileri täältä:

Chuck Billy kommentoi yhteistyötä seuraavasti:

“It was a great honor as a proud Pomo Native American to be asked by LAMB OF GOD to do some guest vocals on this song. The No DAPL movement by the indigenous people of this country was a historic event. Being able to lend my voice to represent the Native American people complimenting Randy’s storytelling and lyrics is something really special to me. I’m glad this movement was put in a musical message, and I am extremely happy to have been a part of it.”

Jamey Jasta kommentoi:

“There’s a reason Lamb Of God is one of the biggest most influential and successful metal bands in the world and that’s cause they always bring it 110%! This album is no different! I am honored to be singing on the track Poison Dream. The music and message is needed now more than ever.”

1. Memento Mori
2. Checkmate
3. Gears
4. Reality Bath
5. New Colossal Hate
6. Resurrection Man
7. Poison Dream (feat. Jamey Jasta)
8. Routes (feat. Chuck Billy)
9. Bloodshot Eyes
10. On The Hook

D. Randall Blythe – Vocals
Mark Morton – Guitar
Willie Adler – Guitar
John Campbell – Bass
Art Cruz – Drums

Lamb of God netissä:

Tilaa albumi täältä:

Lähde: Nuclear Blast Records
Kuva: Travis Shinn



Pistä nimesi tähän