Lacuna Coililta uusi single “Save Me”

Lacuna Coil
Cristina Scabbia, Lacuna Coil

Lacuna Coil on julkaissut Billboardin kautta uuden singlen ”Save Me” lokakuussa ilmestyvältä ”Black Anima” –levyltä. Albumi on kaupoissa 11.10.2019 Century Median kautta. Lacuna Coil soittaa Helsingin Tavastialla 13.12.2019 ja seuraavana iltana Tampereen Pakkahuoneella. Mukana Eluveitie sekä Infected Rain. Lisätiedot linkistä.

Vokalisti Christina Scabbia kommentoi uutta kappaletta:

We like to explore different sides of music. We’re not the typical metal band where everything sounds the same, shall we say. We’re not afraid to try different things. “Save Me” is about “basically screaming for help — but like, a silent scream, because a lot of people are just afraid to talk about their problems. They like better to keep things to themselves and see if they can find a solution without any help, which can be foolish.

1. Anima Nera
2. Sword Of Anger
3. Reckless
4. Layers Of Time
5. Apocalypse
6. Now Or Never
7. Under The Surface
8. Veneficium
9. The End Is All I Can See
10. Save Me
11. Black Anima
12. Black Feathers (deluxe edition only)
13. Through The Flames (deluxe edition only)
14. Black Dried Up Heart (deluxe edition only)

Lähde: Century Media
Kuva: Raisa Krogerus ©Metalliluola


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here