Jinjerin ”Alive In Melbourne” -konsertti katsottavissa

Jinjer on julkaissut uuden livelevynsä ”Alive In Melbourne” kunniaksi konsertin katsottavaksi kokonaisuudessaan YouTubessa. Bändi soitti keikan juuri ennen koronaviruspandemian alkua maaliskuussa 2020.

Yhtye kommentoi:

It‘s still pretty incredible that 4 Ukrainians travelled 14,770 km just to sing in their native language … to the welcoming ears, eyes and open arms of Melbourne. Shows like this should happen each time we perform, and we cannot wait to get back on tour to make sure that happens every night. Until then just enjoy this moment in time called Alive In Melbourne!

1. Intro
2. Teacher, Teacher!
3. Sit Stay Roll Over
4. Ape
5. Judgement (& Punishment)
6. I Speak Astronomy
7. Who Is Gonna Be the One
8. Noah
9. Retrospection
10. Perennial
11. On The Top
12. Pit of Consciousness
13. Home Back
14. Words of Wisdom
15. Pisces
16. Captain Clock
17. Outro

Lähde: Napalm Records
Kuva: Raisa Krogerus ©Metalliluola


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here