Iron Angel julkaisee uuden albumin lokakuussa

Pitkän linjan saksalainen metalliyhtye Iron Angel julkaisee uuden pitkäsoittonsa tämän vuoden lokakuussa Mighty Musicin kautta. Tulevalta levyltä on nyt julkaistu musiikkivideo kappaleesta ”Sands of Time”.

Katso video täältä:

Bändin rumpali Maximilian Behr kommentoi tulevaa julkaisua:

We wanted to improve in every way possible. On one hand we wanted to even further go back to the sound of “Hellish Crossfire“, but on the other hand we also wanted to play to our own strengths, rather than the ones of others and I think we really managed to do that. With “Emerald Eyes“ we married the past with the present at last and now we set our eyes onto the future.”

01. Sacred Slaughter
02. Descend
03. Sands Of Time
04. Demons
05. What We’re Living For
06. Emerald Eyes
07. Fiery Winds Of Death
08. Sacrificed
09. Bridges Are Burning
10. Heaven In Red
11. Dark Sorcery

Dirk Schröder: vocals
Didy Mackel: bass
Maximilian Behr: drums
Robert Altenbach: guitar
Nino Helfrich: guitar

Osta levy:

Iron Angel netissä:

Lähde: Target Group
Kuva: Iron Angel


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here