In Flames julkaisee päivitetyn version 20 vuoden takaisesta ”Clayman”-albumista elokuussa

In Flames julkaisee 20 vuoden takaisen menestyslevynsä ”Clayman” uudelleen 28.8.2020. Ted Jensenin remasteroima albumi sisältää uuden instrumentaalin “Themes And Variations In D-Minor” sekä uudelleen levytetyt versiot kappaleista ”Bullet Ride”, ”Only For The Weak”, ”Pinball Map” sekä ”Clayman”. Nimikappaleen 2020 versiosta uusi lyriikkavideo katsottavissa alta. Uudet biisit tuotti mm. Motörheadin kanssa työskennellyt Howard Benson ja miksasi Chris Lord-Alge (Green Day, Rob Zombie).

Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

Vokalisti Anders Fridén kommentoi:

This record changed our career in a number of ways. Being the 20th anniversary this year, we had to do something massive for the fans. Going back into the studio to re-record some of the original tracks took us right back in time to when we first recorded them. Every detail of the new artwork and visuals was deeply thought out keeping in mind what the Jesterheads would want to see most. This one’s for you. Thank you for 20 years of “Clayman”.

Kansi ja kappalelista:

1.Bullet Ride
2.Pinball Map
3.Only For The Weak
4…As The Future Repeats Today
5.Square Nothing
7.Satellites and Astronauts
8.Brush The Dust Away
10.Suburban Me
11.Another Day In Quicksand
12.Themes and Variations in D-Minor (instrumental)
13.Only For The Weak (Re-recorded)
14.Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)
15.Pinball Map (Re-recorded)
16.Clayman (Re-recorded)

Lähde: Nuclear Blast
Kuva: Anne Salmela


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here