Impellitteri julkaisi uuden kappaleen “Run For Your Life”

Kuva: Jutun yhteydessä mainittu yhtye/artisti/levy-yhtiö/tiedottaja ja/tai sen lähettämä lehdistö- tai promootiokuva tai kuvassa ilmoitettu valokuvaaja.

Impellitteri julkaisee 11. studiolevynsä “The Nature Of The Beast” Frontiersin kautta 12.10.2018. Kuunneltavissa on nyt levyn ensimmäinen single ”Run For Your Life”.

Chris Impellitteri kommentoi:

The new music was written with passion and a sincere love for heavy metal. I think as a band we grow stronger with each new album. Our artistic abilities seem to get better with age, but at the same time we seem to sound even more energetic, crazy, and youthful with this release. You could say the music on this newest musical child is an extension of our previous record ”Venom”. I love the ”Venom” record, but I am currently obsessed by ”The Nature of The Beast”. We are thrilled to share this new music with our FANS and friends around the world and I really hope they like it!

3.Run For Your Life
4.Phantom Of The Opera (Andrew Lloyd Webber cover)
5.Gates Of Hell
6.Wonder World
7.Man Of War
8.Symptom Of The Universe (Black Sabbath cover)
9.Do You Think I’m Mad
10.Fire It Up
11.Kill The Beast
12.Shine On

Rob Rock – vocals
Chris Impellitteri – guitars
James Amelio Pulli – bass
Jon Dette – drums

Lähde: Frontiers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here