Hate Eternalin uusi kappale “Nothingness Of Being” kuunneltavissa

Kuva: Alex Morgan

Death metal –veteraani Hate Eternal on julkaissut toisen singlen “Nothingness Of Being” tulevalta “Upon Desolate Sands” –levyltä, joka ilmestyy 26.10.2018 Season Of Mistin kautta.

Keulamies Erik Rutan kommentoi:

For years I have wanted to add a heavier and darker element into Hate Eternal, and for years that vibe just never came to me. For this album the inspiration came and the heaviness followed. Using a lower tuning then our norm for a few songs on “Upon Desolate Sands” and going through some personal life experiences, helped create a depth of darkness and sense of despair to inspire me to write “Nothingness of Being”. I never have forced anything when it comes to the writing process, we just let the songs flow naturally and write and play what we feel. Crafting a couple of songs with a completely different tuning really helped direct a different path and direction for the writing process. This song amongst some of the more traditional chaotic tunes on the album helps really create a sense of dynamics in a dramatic way. Every song on this album has its own unique texture creating a vast landscape of musical expression and a multitude of emotions, pushing the envelope in every way we can!

“Upon Desolate Sands” kansitaide (Eliran Kantor) sekä kappalelista:

1. The Violent Fury
2. What Lies Beyond
3. Vengeance Striketh
4. Nothingness of Being
5. All Hope Destroyed
6. Portal of Myriad
7. Dark Age of Ruin
8. Upon Desolate Sands
9. For Whom We Have Lost

Lähde: Season Of Mist
Kuva: Alex Morgan


Pistä nimesi tähän