Gloryhammerin uusi lyriikkavideo”The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust)” katsottavissa

Gloryhammer on julkaissut uuden kappaleen ja lyriikkavideon ”The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust)” 31.5.2019 ilmestyvältä ”Legends From Beyond The Galactic Terrorvortex” –albumilta.

Yhtye kommentoi:

The epic fight of crown prince Angus McFife against evil continues! At the end of the second Gloryhammer album Space 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards, Planet Earth had been destroyed by the Hootsman, with an explosion so powerful it ripped a hole in the very fabric of spacetime. And yet, Zargothrax was still not defeated, for he managed to use his last shreds of power to escape through the dimensional rift. Vowing to defeat the evil sorcerer, Angus McFife XIII followed him into the portal, with no idea where it might lead…

Gloryhammer nähdään John Smith Rock Festivaaleilla ensi heinäkuussa.

Dan Goldsworthyn suunnittelema kansitaide sekä kappalelista katsottavissa alta:

1. Into the Terrorvortex of Kor-Virliath
2. The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust)
3. Masters of the Galaxy
4. The Land of Unicorns
5. Power of the Laser Dragon Fire
6. Legendary Enchanted Jetpack
7. Gloryhammer
8. Hootsforce
9. Battle for Eternity
10. The Fires of Ancient Cosmic Destiny

All the deluxe special editions include the ”Transdimensional Symphonic Version” of the album on a bonus disc, which is a full orchestral mix of the album featuring the Evil Orchestra of Cumbernauld. And of course for the ultimate Gloryhammer collector there is the Ultra Galactic Hyperdeluxe Box Set edition, which comes in a forbidden wooden box of Dundonian delights, and also includes a bonus vinyl single featuring an extra bonus track.

Levy on kaupoissa 31.5.2019 Napalm Recordsin toimesta ja tulee saataville seuraavissa formaateissa:

* Ltd. Wooden Deluxe Box Set
– Ltd. Digipack
– 7″ Single (incl. Box-Exclusive Bonus Track)
– Medal of Glory
– Cover Flag (150x100cm)
– Art Print Card
– Symphonic Version Bonus album

* 2-LP Gatefold Gold
– Symphonic Version Bonus album
– Strictly limited to 200

* 2-LP Gatefold Red
– Symphonic Version Bonus album
– Strictly limited to 300

* 2-LP Gatefold Black
– Symphonic Version Bonus album

* 2-CD Digipac
– Symphonic Version Bonus album

* 1-CD Jewelcase

* Cassette
– Strictly limited to 200

Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

Lähde: Napalm Records


Pistä nimesi tähän