Dee Sniderin uusi single “Tomorrow’s No Concern” julki

Kuva: Tim Tronckoe

Twisted Sister –keulamies Dee Snider on julkaissut Billboardin kautta ensimmäisen singlen ja lyriikkavideon “Tomorrow’s No Concern” tulevalta 27.7.2018 ilmestyvältä “For The Love Of Metal” –albumilta. Snider saapuu levyn myötä Suomeen klubikiertueelle joulukuussa.

Dee kertoo uudesta kappaleesta seuraavaa:

It really speaks volumes about my mental stateI’d rather show you something I’m working on today that hasn’t sold a single copy than talk to you about something I did decades ago that sold tens of millions. I’m proud of that, but I gave you yesterday. It’s about living in the moment for this day, ’cause that’s what counts. Tomorrow is no concern.

“For The Love Of Metal” kansi ja kappalelista:

1. Lies Are A Business
2. Tomorrow’s No Concern
3. I am The Hurricane
4. American Made
5. Roll Over You
6. I’m Ready
7. Running Mazes
8. Mask
9. Become The Storm
10. The Hardest Way
11. Dead Hearts (Love Thy Enemy)
12. For The Love of Metal

Kuva: Tim Tronckoe
Lähde: Billboard


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here