Brymir julkaisi lisätiedot ja nimikappaleen tulevalta “Wings Of Fire” -albumilta

Tiedote 9.2.2019

Kotimainen melodista death metallia soittava Brymir on julkistanut tulevan kolmannen “Wings Of Fire” –levynsä lisätiedot sekä uuden singlen albumin nimikappaleesta. ”Wings Of Fire” ilmestyy 8.3.2019 Ranka Kustannuksen kautta.

Yhtye kommentoi:

We are proud to finally announce the details for the release of our third album, ”Wings Of Fire”. This album contains a wide assembly of styles and genres and shows Brymir’s various musical extremes more dynamically than ever before. Inspired by many of the sounds that forged us, the creation of this album brought out unexpected nuances and sides to ourselves we didn’t even know of until now.

The lyrics are snapshots of the writers’ mindstates and takes from the personal triumphs and struggles we experienced during the creation of this album.

The album is in its entirety produced by singer Viktor Storm Gullichsen along with the band itself. We once again resorted to our friend and amazing artist Claudio Bergamin for the cover art – our flag for the coming era.

Join us on a journey to the edge of the abyss… and beyond.

Kansi ja kappalelista:

1. Gloria In Regum
2. Wings Of Fire
3. Ride On, Spirit
4. Sphere Of Halcyon
5. And So We Age
6. Hails From The Edge
7. Starportal
8. Vanquish The Night
9. Lament Of The Ravenous
10. Chasing The Skyline
11. Anew (feat. Noora Louhimo)

12. Reaver (Japan Bonus)
13. Skyline Instrumental (Japan Bonus)

Kuva: Raisa Krogerus ©Metalliluola


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here