Blut Aus Nord julkisti lisätiedot lokakuussa ilmestyvästä ”Hallucinogen”-albumista

Ranskalainen black metal -yhtye Blut Aus Nord on julkaissut lisätiedot lokakuussa ilmestyvästä albumista ”Hallucinogen”. Julkaisupäiväksi on asetettu 11.10.2019 ja levy-yhtiönä toimii Debemur Morti Productions. Ennakkotilausta saa jätettyä linkistä.

Levystä kerrotaan seuraavaa:

“Hallucinogen” begins a new era for Blut Aus Nord, ending the cycle of clandestine industrialized dissonance that culminated with previous transmission “Deus Salutis Meæ” and moving skyward into freshly melodic territories of progressive clarity. Interweaving dreamlike choirs, inimitable harmonic developments, reflective clean guitars, palpable organic drumming, and a welcome rock and roll swagger, “Hallucinogen” is a spacious, emotionally wide-ranging record that finds Blut Aus Nord more open than ever, full of life, and reveling in the element of surprise.

“Hallucinogen” is yet another coherent universe from a band who have moved away from familiar tropes, aesthetics and comfort zones to unite – with Dionysian spirit – under/overland, surface/void, metropolis/mountain, and the vastness of the mind’s eye into an indispensable addition to their unparalleled body of work.

”Hallucinogen” marks a new stage in our process of perpetual regeneration. Music is a fascinating quest without end… and it would be a mess to express the same range of emotions, a mess to remain frozen in the same aesthetic, the same energy, a mess to compose and release the same thing again and again… and again.

”Hallucinogen” kansi ja kappalelista:

1.Nomos Nebuleam
7.Cosma Procyiris

Lähde ja kuva: Debemur Morti Productions


Pistä nimesi tähän