Between Worlds feat. Ronny Munroe julkaisi uuden singlen ”Beautiful Disaster”

Ex-Trans-Siberian Orchestra ja Metal Churchin vokalisti Ronny Munroen Between Worlds -projekti julkaisi uuden singlen “Beautiful Disaster”. Projektin nimeä kantava debyytti julkaistiin 10.9.2021 (Frontiers Music).

”When Ale[ssandro Del Vecchio] contacted me and asked if I wanted to write some songs with him, I jumped on it because I have a lot of respect for him as a musician, writer, producer, engineer, and so on. He does it all and does it very well. That’s why we call him the ”Maestro”. When writing the songs on my end, I just stayed true to myself and didn’t really change anything up. I have always written somewhat about my life and the things that I have gone through. I find writing to be very cathartic and I’ve had, and have, a lot to say. Musically, I write the same.  Alessandro and Pete just wrote what they felt and I really can’t say what or who the songs may sound like, to me they sound like Between Worlds and I really look forward to building on the foundation that Alessandro and I have started,” kertoo Munroe.


  1. Between Worlds
  2. These Walls
  3. Life Enough For Me
  4. Times Of Change
  5. No Escape
  6. Soul Chaser
  7. Scent Of An Angel
  8. Beautiful Disaster
  9. Flip The Script
  10. Beneath The Surface
  11. Calm Before The Storm


  • Ronny Munroe – Vocals
  • Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
  • Pete Alpenborg – Rhythm Guitars
  • Jack Frost – Lead Guitars
  • Alex Jansen – Bass
  • Michele Sanna – Drums
  • John Lee Middleton –  Bass On “No Escape”
  • Joel Hoekstra – Lead Guitar On “Soul Chaser”
  • Chris Caffery – Lead Guitars On “Angel” And “No Escape”

Lähde: Frontiers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here