AntropomorphiA julkisti lisätiedot ja nimikappaleen tulevalta ”Merciless Savagery” –levyltä

Hollantilainen death metal –veteraani AntropomorphiA on julkaissut nimikappaleen sekä lisätiedot huhtikuussa ilmestyvältä ”Merciless Savagery” –levyltä.

5.4.2019 ilmestyvän albumin saa ennakkotilaukseen linkistä.

Vokalisti kitaristi Ferry Damen kommentoi:

’Sermon Ov Wrath’ was our most raw and honest statement and an album where we transcended certain genre limitations, capturing the essence of AntropomorphiA, and I would say the new record’s atmosphere is darker, heavier and more punishing, but still has hooky riffs and grooves. I think it’s the logical step forward. It’s a different chapter, even more diverse while being very cohesive, but you can immediately hear its AntropomorphiA.

I think our fans know what to expect from us, they know our sound and know that we are not that generic extreme metal band. We paint with a dark pallet, but we paint with lots of shades of darkness.

“Merciless Savagery” kansi ja kappalelista:

1. Merciless Savagery
2. Requiem Diabolica
3. Womb ov Thorns
4. Cathedral ov Tombs
5. Apocalyptic Scourge
6. Wailing Chorus ov the Damned
7. Luciferian Tempest
8. The Darkest Light
9. Unsettling Voices

AntropomorphiA kokoonpano:
Ferry Damen – vocals, guitar
Jos van den Brand – guitar
Jeroen Pleunis – bass
Marco Stubbe – drums

Lähde: Metal Blade
Kuva: Dennis Wassenburg


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here