Anaal Nathrakh julkaisi nimikappaleen ja lisätiedot tulevalta ”Endarkenment”-albumilta


Brittiläinen äärimetalliyhtye Anaal Nathrakh on julkaissut nimikappaleen sekä lisätiedot tulevalta ”Endarkenment”-albumilta, joka seuraa vuonna 2018 ilmestynyttä ”A New Kind Of Horror” -levyä. ”Endarkenment” julkaistaan 2.10.2020 ja on ennakkotilattavissa linkistä.

Vokalisti Dave Hunt kommentoi:

I think in terms of feel, it’s brighter, more open and direct than maybe we’ve been in the past. Obviously I don’t mean it’s happy-go-lucky sounding, or suggestive of a sunny disposition. I mean something more like it burns with light rather than glowers with darkness. It’s coruscating. Personally, I feel more cynical, more bitter, with a greater sense that the world is fucked, and is continually re-fucked by people who have no idea what they are doing. Musically, I think we’re more mature – not less frenetic, but better able to channel our energies where they’ll be most effective. That’s an ongoing process, you never finish growing into what you’re doing and being better able to push at the edges of what you can do. But we aren’t interested in evolving what we do, only how we do it. We remain unlike the vast majority of other bands in our sound, and we’re proud of what we do.

Musiikkivideo ”Endarkenment”-kappaleesta katseluun alta:

Kansitaide ja kappalelista:

2.Thus, Always, To Tyrants
3.The Age of Starlight Ends
4.Libidinous (A Pig with Cocks in its Eyes)
5.Beyond Words
6.Feeding the Death Machine
7.Create Art, Though the World May Perish
9.Punish Them

Lähde ja kuva: Metal Blade


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here