Aeonian Sorrow julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon ”Endless Wall Of Grief”

Tiedote 23.3.2020

Kreikkalais-suomalainen funeral doom -yhtye Aeonian Sorrow on julkaissut uuden musiikkivideon kappaleesta “Endless Wall Of Grief”. Biisi on nostettu yhtyeen helmikuussa ilmestyneeltä EP:ltä ”A Life Without” .

Vokalisti Gogo Melone kertoo kappaleesta ja sen sanomasta seuraavaa:

This song is about being trapped into a state of mind, into another world when pain and grief is all you can see. But blinded you walk and haunted by the evil, haunted from your ghosts and even your own thoughts. It doesn’t matter who you are and where you come from, some things are meant to happen. We all need to fall; we all need to face it and reach the lowest level in order to rise again. But we shall do it together.

Directed and produced by Framenoir
Director and cinematographer: Tino – Viljami Vanhala
Lighting Engineer: Julian Korkolainen

1. The Endless Fall of Grief
2. One Love
3. My Solitude
4. Hopeless Suicide

Gogo Melone – Vocals / Keyboards / Songwriting
Ville Rutane – Vocals
Taneli Jämsä – Guitars
Pyry Hanski – Bass
Jukka Jauhiainen – Guitars
Daniel Neagoe – Drums


Pistä nimesi tähän