U.D.O. julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon ”Metal Never Dies”


U.D.O. julkaisi uuden musiikkivideon ”Metal Never Dies”, joka on yhtyeen tulevalta albumilta ”Game Over”. Levy julkaistaan 22.10.2021.

  • Music by: Andrey Smirnov, Sven Dirkschneider, Udo Dirkschneider
  • Lyrics by: Sven Dirkschneider, Udo Dirkschneider
  • Produced by: Mattes
  • Mixed by: Mattes
  • Mastered by: Stefan Kaufmann
  • Video by: Martin Mueller / rcnTV
01 Fear Detector 02 Holy Invaders 03 Prophecy 04 Empty Eyes 05 I See Red 06 Metal Never Dies 07 Kids And Guns 08 Like A Beast 09 Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye 10 Unbroken 11 Marching Tank 12 Thunder Road 13 Midnight Stranger 14 Speed Seeker 15 Time Control 16 Metal Damnation

Tilaa levy: https://shop.afm-records.de

“Metal Never Dies” is a Teutonic Metal hymn from the reigning king of German heavy metal with those infectious and memorable melodic guitar riffs and with a brilliant chorus that metal fans will sing for years. New album “Game Over”will hit the market 10th September 2021.”


Lähde: AFM


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here